Styrelse vald vid ordinarie stämma 2017-05-16.

Kontaktuppgifter

Markus Granlund, Semcon (ordförande)
Tel: +46 31 721 00 00
E-post: markus.granlund@semcon.se

Tomas Alsmarker, Nyréns Arkitektkontor
Tel: +46 8 698 43 00
E-post: tomas.alsmarker@nyrens.se

Ulla Bergström, White arkitekter
Tel: +46 8 402 25 00
E-post: ulla.bergstrom@white.se

Johan Dozzi, Sweco
Tel: +46 8 695 60 00
E-post: johan.dozzi@sweco.se

Pär Hammarberg, COWI
Tel: +46 10 850 10 00
E-post: prhg@cowi.com

Magnus Meyer, WSP
Tel:+46 8 688 60 00
E-post: magnus.meyer@wspgroup.se

Birgitta Olofsson, Tyréns
Tel: +46 10 452 20 00
E-post: birgitta.olofsson@tyrens.se

Ljot Strömseng, Norconsult
Tel: +46 31 50 70 00
E-post: ljot.stromseng@norconsult.com

Niclas Sörensen, Ramböll
Tel: +46 10 615 60 00
E-post: niclas.sorensen@ramboll.se

Mikael Vatn, Etteplan Sweden
Tel: +46 10 722 40 00
E-post: mikael.vatn@etteplan.com